Skip to main content

We did it again – we won at the APA Annual Awards 2023! Congratulations to our colleagues who won the following awards:

Team of the Year – SSCL P2P Team

Rising Star – Emily Hudson

Outstanding contribution – Lee Prosser

And runners up in:

Wellbeing for Others – SSCL

Employee Engagement – SSCL Employee Engagement Network

Leadership Award – Tracey Oliver

Manager of the Year – Karen Smith.

The awards celebrate the successes of the Accounts Payable community and recognise the dedication and hard work of individuals and teams who have made a difference over the last year. A huge congratulations to all the winners.